Home Background Supplier Information Data Room Calendar Contact Us Online Proposal Website

Contact Us

Timeline for the Current Solicitation

The schedule for the current solicitation is provided below.
 

 Activity

Date

March 2022 Solicitation

Deadline to request consideration of an alternate form of guaranty Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Bidder Information Webcast Friday, February 11, 2022
Decision on alternate guaranty forms (if any) Friday, February 18, 2022
Part 1 Window Opens Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Part 1 Date (Part 1 Window Closes) Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Part 1 Notification Date Thursday, March 3, 2022
Approved modifications to Form of Guaranty posted Friday, March 4, 2022
Part 2 Window Opens Friday, March 4, 2022
Bid Submission Training Thursday, March 10, 2022
Part 2 Date (Part 2 Window Closes) Thursday, March 10, 2022
Part 2 Notification Date Monday, March 14, 2022
Bid Date (Bids are Due) Tuesday, March 15, 2022
IE provides its report to the PaPUC Wednesday, March 16, 2022
PaPUC Decision (close of business) Thursday, March 17, 2022

 If Bids are approved by the PUC:

PECO sends partially executed Uniform SMA and Transaction Confirmation(s) (by 12PM on the fourth business day after the Bid Date) Monday, March 21, 2022
Uniform SMA and Transaction Confirmation(s) fully executed (by 2PM on the fifth business day after the Bid Date) Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Default Service Supplier meets the creditworthiness requirements (by close of the fifth business day after the Bid Date) Tuesday, March 22, 2022