Home Background Supplier Information Data Room Calendar Contact Us Online Proposal Website

Contact Us

Timeline for the Current Solicitation

The schedule for the current solicitation is provided below.
 

 Activity

Date

September 2022 Solicitation

Deadline to request consideration of an alternate form of guaranty Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Bidder Information Webcast Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Decision on alternate guaranty forms (if any) Friday, September 02, 2022
Part 1 Window Opens Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Part 1 Date (Part 1 Window Closes) Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Part 1 Notification Date Thursday, September 15, 2022
Approved modifications to Form of Guaranty posted Friday, September 16, 2022
Part 2 Window Opens Friday, September 16, 2022
Bid Submission Training Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Part 2 Date (Part 2 Window Closes) Thursday, September 22, 2022
Part 2 Notification Date Monday, September 26, 2022
Bid Date (Bids are Due) Tuesday, September 27, 2022
IE provides its report to the PaPUC Wednesday, September 28, 2022
PaPUC Decision (close of business) Thursday, September 29, 2022

 If Bids are approved by the PUC:

PECO sends partially executed Uniform SMA and Transaction Confirmation(s) (by 12PM on the fourth business day after the Bid Date) Monday, October 03, 2022
Uniform SMA and Transaction Confirmation(s) fully executed (by 2PM on the fifth business day after the Bid Date) Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Default Service Supplier meets the creditworthiness requirements (by close of the fifth business day after the Bid Date) Tuesday, October 04, 2022